Nightmare….

by Jiimmy

Today, i had a nightmare…
Me and my love, we go to another world and have some happy time there. But things came and changed everything, some of us had to fight and then, they K.Oed, one by one…… my love too, she disappeared a day. I live there alone til dead ( i thought that ). In a flash, my dream came to a ruined fortress, there exists a crown, and i saw me a ghost standing among a team of ghosts ( :-?? ).
But i feared nothing til a man suddenly appeared and named him self as the king of death. That day, he would present his fiance', "our queen" ( seem like we were his fellow men ). Boom!, thunders, lightnings, she appeared then.
What i've seen in my eye ?….
… my lost darling's standing there, in the white dress, she look even more beautiful now…
.. I dunno, what've happened ?
………………
" Rang rang! "
My phone alarm rang and my darling called me.. then i woke up, still fear,…
… it's kind of nightmare…
…………. and truly,i missed her so.

