☁take a look at my new driving glasses

by Jiimmy

Hi,

I’ve found very nice driving glasses that perfectly protect from bright sunlight, and they are also so stylish, just take a look website

Cheers, Nguyen Thanh Hai

From: haco799guwo [mailto:]
Sent: Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:31 AM
To: jiimmy@ymail.com
Subject: Love that, who said it?

ICS L86 no bout a doubt it (reference to a book hehe). I’ve intentionally dropped this thing because I had to fiddle with my PC and didn’t really care since I know this thing is solid as fuck. Not even a scratch on it. I haven’t had a single problem with it (other than a fucked up motor height adjustment screw but that is now fixed after I RMA’d it) But this one hasn’t failed me once. Seriously, the ICS L85/L86 series are highly underused and they are so god damn solid, and perform better than any other gun on the field that I’ve seen. I agree with /u/TorinoFermic with his choice. I’ve used the L85 before and it performs almost exactly as my L86 does except the fact that the L86 shoots farther and is more accurate.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

